首页   |  关于我们  |  t联系我们  
 
项目融资,合资和商业融资

 
关于我们

欧亚集团是一家私募融资集团,公司成立于1960年,在悉尼、香港、拿骚(巴哈马首都)和法兰克福均设有办事处。 欧亚集团除了自营投资业务之外,还为个人和信托提供安全的社会安置投资,并替客户保密。

欧亚集团创始人Dean Wentworth最初将业务范围定位在资产开发和融资业务。他现在已经半退休,但仍然致力于设计和执行融资和投资项目。他仍然亲自会见每一位客户。

1988年,Dean成立了Wentworth基金。 近来,Dean辞去了另外一家非盈利性机构的董事长职务,以便将更多的精力投入到自己的基金业务上。

重要说明:欧亚集团业务范围是投资我们自己的基金并且为不同的客户安排项目融资。我们不提供投资建议,但是我们很乐意与您分享我们所提供的各种借贷和投资产品。 鉴于此,我们的客户必须清楚地了解:过去或目前的收益并不能代表将来的收益。 该文件不包含我们所有的产品。

欧亚集团将向我们的合格客户提供个人资金安置产品。



索取资料
查看我们的项目
 
 
 
 
2003-2010年,版权所有:Euroasian.com

Home   |  About Us  |  Contact Us  
 

 
About Us

Established in 1960, the Euroasian Group of Companies is a privately held investment group with representative offices in Sydney and Hong Kong. In addition to investing its own funds, Euroasian acts for private individuals and trusts that seek secure Private Placement investments, with complete confidentiality.

Euroasian's founder, Dean Wentworth, commenced his business career as a property developer and financier. He is now semi-retired devoting his energies to designing and implementing finance and investment programs as outlined in this publication. He still meets every Client.

In 1988, Dean founded The Wentworth Foundation. More recently Dean stood down as the chairman of the board of another non-profit agency in order to devote more time to his own Foundation.

Important: Please note, Euroasian's business is the investing of our own funds and the arranging of project finance for our various Clients. We do not offer investment advice, however, we are happy to share with you the lending and investment opportunities that enables us to extend these Facilities to you. In so doing, our Clients must always be aware that past and/or present successful transactions are no guarantee of future performance. This document does not contain all available Facilities.

Euroasian is pleased to arrange Private Placement facilities to our qualified Clients.


See our Programs
 
 
 
 
2003 - 2015 Copyright by Euroasian.com